Links

A list of pages that inspire me:

Rachel Held Evans: http://www.rachelheldevans.com

The Simple Way: http://www.thesimpleway.org

John Pavlovitz: http://www.johnpavlovitz.com

Sojourner’s Magazine: http://www.sojo.net

D.L. Mayfield: http://www.dlmayfield.com

Michael Slaughter: http://www.mikeslaughter.com

Adam Hamilton: http://www.adamhamilton.org

Nadia Bolz Weber: http://www.nadiabolzweber.com

Creative Visions: http://www.creativevisions.org

Dan Eldon: http://www.daneldon.org

Red Letter Christians: http://www.redletterchristians.org

Living on One: http://www.livingonone.org

Christ’s Foundry United Methodist Mission: http://www.christfoundry.com

RAINN: The Nation’s Largest Anti-Sexual Violence Organization: http://www.rainn.org

Half the Sky Movement: Turning Oppression into Opportunity for Women Worldwide: http://www.halftheskymovement.org

He For She: www.heforshe.org/en – An organization/movement headed by UN Women that works for gender equality.

Food Not Bombs: http://foodnotbombs.net/new_site/ Volunteer organization that provides free vegetarian/vegan meals to homeless.

A Life with Subtitles: http://www.alifewithsubtitles.com/ The blog of Sarah Quezada exploring issues of social justice, specifically those related to immigration.

Sarah Bessey: http://sarahbessey.com/

Omar Rikabi – Firstborn Stories: http://www.omarrikabi.com/

Kaitlin B. Curtice: Stories – https://kaitlincurtice.com/